For general inquires, please email

15 Court Square, Suite 1000 Boston, MA 02108



Kelt Wilska

Regional Lead

Zahra Saifee

Coalition Coordinator

Jennifer Delony

Strategic Communications Director


Steering Committee

Rhode Island State Lead
Amanda Barker

Policy Associate, Green Energy Consumers Alliance

Massachusetts State Lead, Wildlife Lead
Amber Hewett

Program Director, Offshore Wind Energy, National Wildlife Federation

Business Lead
Jeff Mauk

Director, Policy Network, Eastern Region, Ceres

Labor Lead
Steve O’Neill

Northeast Regional Organizer, BlueGreen Alliance

Connecticut State Lead
Charles Rothenberger

Climate and Energy Attorney, Save the Sound

New Hampshire State Lead
Rob Werner

State Director, New Hampshire, LCV